Contact Info

Office Locations

Sydney         

60 Ashford Avenue,
Milperra NSW 2214
Tel: +61 (0)2 9663 3911
Fax: +61 (0)2 9662 1020
E: lstevenson@astor.com.au

Melbourne

21 Temple Drive,
Thomastown VIC 3074
Tel: +61 (0)3 9465 0166
Fax: +61 (0)3 9464 1024
E: mel-orders@astor.com.au


Adelaide

1A West Thebarton Rd,
Thebarton SA 5031
Tel: +61 (0)8 8234 5466
Fax: +61 (0)8 8352 3712
E: adelaide@astor.com.au
 


International Enquiries
New Zealand                         T: 0800 883 911
International Enquiries          E: sales@astor.com.au


Product Contacts

Pad Printing & Hot Stamping Machines


NSW, ACT, QLD and NZ
02 9663 3911

Peter Kent
pkent@astor.com.au
   

VIC, TAS, SA, WA & NT
03 9465 0166

Richard Farrow
rfarrow@astor.com.au

Stamping Foils


NSW, ACT & QLD
02 9663 3911

David O’Leary
doleary@astor.com.au


   
VIC & TAS
03 9465 0166

John Saliba
jsaliba@astor.com.au

  

SA, WA & NT

08 8234 5466

Mike Hatzi
mhatzi@astor.com.au


Thermal Transfers Ribbon


NSW, ACT & QLD

02 9663 3911

David O’Leary
doleary@astor.com.au


VIC & TAS
03 9465 0166

John Saliba
jsaliba@astor.com.au


SA, WA & NT
08 8234 5466

Mike Hatzi
mhatzi@astor.com.au

Foilmakers New Zealand

Freddie Gillanders
fgillanders@astor.com.au

Tel: + 64 9 281 4074