Contact Us

Please fill in the form below with some details of your enquiry and we will ensure that the correct person gives you a call or sends you an email with an answer to your question or enquiry.


    Foil StampingPad PrintingThermal RibbonOther

    Sydney

    1 Rhodes Street,
    West Ryde NSW 2114

    Tel: +61 (0)2 9049 9200
    AUS: 1300 018 330
    E: sales@astor.com.au

    Adelaide

    1A West Thebarton Rd,
    Thebarton SA 5031

    Tel: +61 (0)8 8450 7500
    Fax: +61 (0)8 8352 3712
    E: adelaide@astor.com.au

    Melbourne

    FOILMAKERS

    21 Temple Drive,
    Thomastown VIC 3074

    Tel: +61 (0)3 9465 0166
    Fax: +61 (0)3 9464 1024
    E: mel-orders@astor.com.au

    Melbourne

    Milford Astor Printing Systems

    13 Temple Drive,
    Thomastown VIC 3074

    Tel: +61 (0)3 8548 1246
    Fax: +61 (0)3 9464 1024
    E: mapsorders@astor.com.au

    International Enquiries
    New Zealand

    Tel: 0800 883 911

    International Enquiries

    Email: sales@astor.com.au

    Machinery & Consumables
    Pad Printing & Hot Stamping
    NSW, ACT, QLD

    Tel: 02 9049 9200
    Tracy Grover
    Email: tgrover@astor.com.au

    VIC, SA, TAS, WA, NT & NZ

    Tel: 03 8648 1246
    Richard Farrow
    Email: rfarrow@astor.com.au

    Stamping Foils
    NSW, ACT & QLD

    Tel: 02 9049 9200
    David O’Leary
    Email: doleary@astor.com.au

    VIC & TAS

    Tel: 03 9465 0166
    John Saliba
    Email: jsaliba@astor.com.au

    SA, WA & NT

    Tel: 08 8450 7500
    Mike Hatzi
    Email: mhatzi@astor.com.au

    Thermal Transfers Ribbon
    NSW, ACT & QLD

    Tel: 02 9049 9200
    David O’Leary
    Email: doleary@astor.com.au

    VIC & TAS

    Tel: 03 9465 0166
    John Saliba
    Email: jsaliba@astor.com.au

    SA, WA & NT

    Tel: 08 8450 7500
    Mike Hatzi
    Email: mhatzi@astor.com.au

    Foilmakers New Zealand

    Freddie Gillanders
    Email: fgillanders@astor.com.au
    Tel: + 64 9 281 4074

    Leaders in Stamping Foil, Thermal Ribbon and Pad Printing