Contact Us

Please fill in the form below with some details of your enquiry and we will ensure that the correct person gives you a call or sends you an email with an answer to your question or enquiry.





Foil StampingPad PrintingThermal RibbonOther

Sydney

60 Ashford Avenue,
Milperra NSW 2214

Tel: +61 (0)2 9663 3911
Fax: +61 (0)2 9662 1020
E: sales@astor.com.au

Adelaide

1A West Thebarton Rd,
Thebarton SA 5031

Tel: +61 (0)8 8234 5466
Fax: +61 (0)8 8352 3712
E: adelaide@astor.com.au

Melbourne

FOILMAKERS

21 Temple Drive,
Thomastown VIC 3074

Tel: +61 (0)3 9465 0166
Fax: +61 (0)3 9464 1024
E: mel-orders@astor.com.au

Melbourne

Milford Astor Printing Systems

13 Temple Drive,
Thomastown VIC 3074

Tel: +61 (0)3 8548 1246
Fax: +61 (0)3 9464 1024
E: mapsorders@astor.com.au

International Enquiries
New Zealand

Tel: 0800 883 911

International Enquiries

Email: sales@astor.com.au

Machinery & Consumables
Pad Printing & Hot Stamping
NSW, ACT, QLD

Tel: 02 9663 3911
Tracy Grover
Email: tgrover@astor.com.au

VIC,TAS, WA, NT & NZ

Tel: 03 8648 1246
Richard Farrow
Email: rfarrow@astor.com.au

VIC, SA

Tel: 03 8648 1246
Alan Sampson
Email: asampson@astor.com.au

Stamping Foils
NSW, ACT & QLD

Tel: 02 9663 3911
David O’Leary
Email: doleary@astor.com.au

VIC & TAS

Tel: 03 9465 0166
John Saliba
Email: jsaliba@astor.com.au

SA, WA & NT

Tel: 08 8234 5466
Mike Hatzi
Email: mhatzi@astor.com.au

Thermal Transfers Ribbon
NSW, ACT & QLD

Tel: 02 9663 3911
David O’Leary
Email: doleary@astor.com.au

VIC & TAS

Tel: 03 9465 0166
John Saliba
Email: jsaliba@astor.com.au

SA, WA & NT

Tel: 08 8234 5466
Mike Hatzi
Email: mhatzi@astor.com.au

Foilmakers New Zealand

Freddie Gillanders
Email: fgillanders@astor.com.au
Tel: + 64 9 281 4074

Leaders in Stamping Foil, Thermal Ribbon and Pad Printing